FACULTY AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS

Year 2023-24

S.No.	Year	Name of Faculty	Designation	Award	Facilitator
1	2023-24	Nidhi Chahal	Assistant Professor	Certificate of Appreciation	CCT-CGC, Landran, Mohali in collaboration with start up Punjab
2	2023-24	Preeti Bansal	Assistant Professor	Certificate of Appreciation	CCT-CGC, Landran, Mohali in collaboration with start up Punjab
1	2023-24	Dr. Simarpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor	Best teacher	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
2	2023-24	Dr. Abhishek Sharma	Associate Professor	Best teacher	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
3	2023-24	Dr. Ashima Kalra	Assistant Professor	Special achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
4	2023-24	Dr. Vinay Bhatia	Professor and Head	Achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
5	2023-24	Dr. Pradeep Gaur	Associate Professor	Achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
6	2023-24	Ms. Nidhi Chahal	Assistant Professor	Achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
7	2023-24	Dr. Pooja Sahni	Professor	Achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
8	2023-24	Dr. Ramanpreet Kaur	Associate Professor	Achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
9	2023-24	Ms. Rachna Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
10	2023-24	Ms. Preeti	Assistant Professor	Achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
11	2023-24	Dr. Ramanpreet Kaur	Associate Professor	Award of Appreciation (15 years)	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali

12	2023-24	Ms. Rachna Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Award of Appreciation (15 years)	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
13	2023-24	Dr. Mohit Srivastava	Professor	Research Coordinator	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
14	2023-24	Dr. Bhawna Tandon	Professor	Best IQAC Coordinator	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
15	2023-24	Ms. Nidhi Chahal	Assistant Professor	Best Alumni Coordinator	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
16	2023-24	Dr. Ankur Singhal	Professor	Best Mentor	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali

Year 2022-23

S.No.	Year	Name of Faculty	Designation	Award	Facilitator
1	2022-23	Dr. Simarpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor	Award of special achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
2	2022-23	Dr. Bhawna Tandon	Professor	Best Teacher Award	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
3	2022-23	Dr. Ankur Singhal	Professor	Best Teacher Award	CEC-CGC, Landran,
4	2022-23	Dr. Sukhdeep Kaur	Professor	Award of special achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
5	2022-23	Ms. Nidhi Chahal	Assistant Professor	Award of Appreciation	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali
6	2022-23	Dr. Ramanpreet Kaur	Associate Professor	Award of special achievement	CEC-CGC, Landran, Mohali

Year 2021-22

S.No.	Year	Name of Faculty	Designation	Award	Facilitator
1	2021-22	Dr. Mohit Srivastav	Professor	International Editor Award 2021	I2OR
2	2021-22	Dr. Dinesh Arora	Professor	Eminent Researcher of 2021	I2OR

3	2021-22 Dr. Simarpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor	2nd Prize in Geo Innovation Challenge	DST	
	2021-22			Award of Special achievement	CEC, Landran
4	2021-22	Dr. Vinay Bhatia	Professor	Best HOD award	CEC, Landran
5	2021-22	Ms. Ramanpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor	Award of Special achievement	CEC, Landran

Year 2020-21

S.No.	Year	Name of Faculty	Designation	Award	Facilitator
	2020-21	Dr. Vinay Bhatia	HoD and Professor	Academic Leader	I2OR
1				Appreciation award for Contribution in World record attempt for150hrs continuous presentation	ESN publication
				Certificate of recognition for entering in elite top 50 International distinguished teachers	Green thinkersZ
2	2020-21	Dr. Mohit Srivastav	Professor	Editor Award	I2OR
3	2020-21	Dr.Sukhdeep Kaur	Professor	Educator Award Woman Innovator Award	I2OR CEC, Landran
4	2020-21	Dr. Rinkesh Mittal	Professor	International Distinguished Teacher	I2OR
5	2020-21	Dr.Pooja Sahni	Professor	Educator Award	I2OR
6	2020-21	Dr.Dinesh Arora	Professor	roung December Award	I2OR
7	2020-21	Dr.Parveen Singla	Professor	Best Innovator	I2OR

8	2020-21	Dr.Bhawna Tandon	Associate	Best Teacher	I2OR
	2020-21		Professor		
9	2020-21	Dr.Ankur Singhal	Professor	Educator Award	I2OR
10	2020-21	Dr.Tarun Singhal	Assistant Prof	Best Teacher	I2OR
	2020-21		Associate	Appreciation award for Contribution in World record attempt for 150 hrs Continuous presentation	ESN Publication
11	2020-21	Dr. Deepak Dhadwal	Professor	Certificate of recognition for entering in elite top 50 International distinguished teachers	Green thinkersZ

Year 2019-20

S.No.	Year	Name of Faculty	Designation	Award	Facilitator
1	2019-20	Dr.Vinay Bhatia	HoD and Professor	Best Head of Department	ESN Publication
2	2019-20	Dr. Harpal Singh	Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
3	2019-20	Dr. Rinkesh Mittal	Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
4	2019-20	Dr. Sukhdeep Kaur	Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
5	2019-20	Dr. Mohit	Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
6	2019-20	Dr. Harbinder singh	Associate Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
7	2019-20	Mr. Surinder Singh	Assistant Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
8	2019-20	Mr.Gaurav Garg	Assistant Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran

9	2019-20	Ms. Nidhi Chahal	Assistant Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
10	2019-20	Mr. Paramveer Singh	Assistant Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
11	2019-20	Ms.Ashima Kalra	Assistant Professor	Award of Excellence	CGC Landran
12	2019-20	Ms.Ramanpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor	Award of Excellence & Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran
13	2019-20	Ms. Rachna Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Completed 11years	CGC Landran
14	2019-20	Dr.Pooja Sahni	Professor	Best Teachers Award,	CGC Landran
15	2019-20	Dr.Dinesh Arora	Professor	Best Teachers Award,	CGC Landran
16	2019-20	Dr.Parveen Singla	Professor	Best Technical Events Organiser	ESN Publication
17	2019-20	Dr.Dinesh Arora	Professor	Academic leadership award	I2OR